Cutler Reviews

See what people are saying about joe mock

joe mock

Office Manager | REALTOR®

Jul 2, 2019

Joe was very detail oriented and positive during the whole process. I hope we can do future deals.

— Mark Spry

joe mock

Office Manager | REALTOR®

Jan 4, 2019

Do you dread the whole Real Estate process? Have you experienced agents that either are too busy to give you their full attention or trying to push you into their idea of what you want? Well, FEAR NO MORE!! Joe Mock is the kind of Real Estate Agent that makes the whole process of buying and/or selling a home as fun (yes, I said fun!) as possible!! He is always there for you (I sometimes wondered when the man slept!!), KNOWS the Cincinnati market, and will find the home that fits YOU! Have no fear--Joe is the BEST!!!

— Amy G

joe mock

Office Manager | REALTOR®

Nov 20, 2018

Joe has been a great help in finding a house. We have unique requirements that have changed and Joe has been with us every step of the way. He has given us insight into things we do not want and why. I would highly recommend him to other customers.

— Diana Franer

joe mock

Office Manager | REALTOR®

Nov 18, 2018

I would highly recommend Joe Mock. He spent time getting to know us and genuinely cared about finding the best home for our family. He made home buying easy by preparing us for each step of the process. His wealth of knowledge put me at ease during what should have been a stressful time. I will continue to recommend Joe to family and friends.

— Angela Houchin Customer

joe mock

Office Manager | REALTOR®

Nov 11, 2018

I can always count on how to be honest with me. He approaches every house showing with an open mind and keeps my desires top of mind. He asks good questions and wants to make sure I’m comfortable and happy with the situation. His experience is perhaps his biggest advantage. He points out some of the most discreet things about a home, demonstrating there are very few things he hasn’t seen before. Joe is the best!

— Nick Mock

May 16, 2017

I moved to Cincy in 2011 (corporate move from Delaware), and we used Joe to buy our house. We looked at ~25 homes, and found Joe to have an outstanding knowledge of the local real estate market (focusing on the east side of town). One thing that particularly impressed me: we were looking at houses in the $400-500K range, but ultimately decided on a fixer-upper in Hyde Park for half that. Even though it obviously meant a 50% reduction in his commission, we never got any hint that Joe was trying to "upsell" us - he was thoroughly professional throughout. Five years later, it was time to move again, and Joe happened to have moved to Hyde Park as well. We listed the house with him. Again, very professional/knowledgeable, and he had a number of helpful and very specific recommendations on how to stage the house. To brag a bit: we bought the house for $220K, and put $150K into it fixing it up. We listed it for $450K. Joe said it would be a waste of time to have an Open House - the house would sell immediately. Within 48 hours of listing, we had >10 offers, rising in $5K increments, with a final sale price of $498K. Would we have done better by initially listing it closer to $500K? No way of knowing, but I think we (with Joe's counsel) did exactly the right thing. We were delighted. I would use Joe as my realtor without hesitation. One additional benefit: as a couple visits homes with a realtor, sometimes the spouse sitting in the back seat of the realtor's car has difficult hearing/following the conversation. With Joe, that's not a problem! :-)

— user6105142

May 14, 2017

Joe is a great asset in the buying or selling of a home. He his personable, pleasant and very professional. I have the utmost confidence in him...Thank You for helping me!

— elizabeth deming2

May 10, 2017

I purchased my first home thanks to Joe, his wealth of experience and guidance that he freely shared were invaluable in putting me at ease and educating me on great opportunities as well as potential pitfalls. I can't recommend him highly enough, he's a trustworthy straight shooter and I'm looking forward to the next home he helps me out with!

— JamesCreque

May 6, 2017

Helped align the budget with family needs and future vision.Knowledgeable on area, schools, and value.Accessible, easy to work with. Was with us each step of the process.

— sspraul13

May 4, 2017

My husband and I have had a LOT of experience with realtors, and I can wholeheartedly recommend Joe Mock! Prior to meeting Joe, let's just say we didn't have a very high opinion of agents in general . Thankfully, then came Joe! He is personable, upbeat, tireless, easily reached, incredibly experienced and knowledgeable, and best of all--honest!!! We used him six years ago to sell and buy, and are in the process of doing so again now. Repeat business shows how happy we were! Joe really takes the time to understand what you are looking for in a home, and in our case was always the tactful guide if we, ahem, disagreed! He is always acutely aware of future resale as well, and makes sure you understand the nuances of Cincinnati Real Estate. When Joe lists a home, he utilizes all the tools at his disposal -- posting as many great photos with compelling captions as possible. He also gives invaluable direction regarding preparing your home for listing -- i.e. mentioned removing a coat rack in hallway because felt too tight. I could keep on, but the point is, we unreservedly recommend Joe Mock! We call him The Greatest Agent on Earth!

— goodwinamy81

May 4, 2017

Joe helped me find my first house and I loved how honest he was. I never felt pressured to walk around a house we went to if I knew right away I didn't like it. He respected my time AND my money. He was also great about calling and explaining any documents before sending them so I knew ahead of time what I was reading. I definitely recommend him!! He will answer any and all questions you have!

— holmanl2014

May 3, 2017

Joe was the best realtor to work with. He was understanding of my needs, provided insightful direction for a first time homebuyer, and had the right amount of information, instruction, and attention to make the process run smoothly. He understood my budget and respected my choices. His humor was also a welcome distraction from the pressure of buying a home. Through him, I have found my forever home!

— Damon Babbage

May 3, 2017

I have an ongoing relationship with Joe because he's the best in the business. I'm a remote investor buying properties to rent and none of it would be possible without Joe. I consider him an extension of my team. He is extremely knowledgeable, forthright and honest. I trust Joe to the point that he has viewed homes for me while I was out of town. I can't speak highly enough of him. A valuable member of the Cincinnati community in many facets, I suggest you look no further than Joe Mock for your real estate needs.

— brandonmartin8531

May 3, 2017

After relocating to Cincinnati, I was house-hunting while my husband was living out-of-state. Because he would be moving into town soon, we had a small window in which to decide whether we would purchase a home or bide our time in a rental. joe mock took me to upwards of twenty homes in one day so that I could meet my aggressive timeline. He was honest about how the qualities of each home would help or hinder our lifestyle needs (in-home studio, room for children, neighborhood amenities, all in a very modest price range). It was a great experience. We have been our home for four years now, love our neighborhood, and are expecting our second child. I highly recommend joe mock as the real professional in real estate.

— kate mock
Previous
Next